Single holidays message forum

Looking for a 2021 holiday?

Choose wisely where to book your holiday. Friendship Travel is recommended by Which?Travel magazine/ website as one of the 21 travel companies to travel with after COVID.

Topic
*Pinned* January 2021 Opening hours and holidays by ColumatFTMD on Monday 4 January 2021 15:29 View Replies
*Pinned* Discounted Travel Insurance for everyone - save 5% by ColumatFTMD on Thursday 29 October 2020 11:07 View Replies
Summer 2021 Early Booking Offers by ColumatFTMD on Sunday 17 January 2021 13:25 View Replies
Forever June 14th 2021 by Taxi43 on Friday 25 December 2020 22:10 View Replies
Discounted COVID home test kits for FT customers by ColumatFTMD on Wednesday 13 January 2021 15:48 View Replies
Pre departure COVID tests for travel by ColumatFTMD on Tuesday 24 November 2020 07:47 View Replies
First time by Sandy020 on Monday 28 December 2020 14:24 View Replies
Hello by sparkle on Friday 1 January 2021 10:31 View Replies
Bodyholiday St Lucia by SueC on Thursday 31 December 2020 11:42 View Replies
Christmas at Daventry Court Hotel by Michael from Wolverhampton on Thursday 3 December 2020 14:35 View Replies