Single holidays message forum

Looking for a 2021 holiday?

Choose wisely where to book your holiday. Friendship Travel is recommended by Which?Travel magazine/ website as one of the 21 travel companies to travel with after COVID.

Topic
*Pinned* Summer 2021 holiday updates & office opening hours by ColumatFTMD on Wednesday 9 June 2021 11:31 View Replies
*Pinned* Discounted Travel Insurance for everyone - save 5% by ColumatFTMD on Thursday 29 October 2020 11:07 View Replies
New to this by Jules2014 on Friday 28 May 2021 08:07 View Replies
Lindos Memories end September by Tintwistle25 on Sunday 13 June 2021 13:08 View Replies
NEW UK dinner dance in July 2021 by ColumatFTMD on Monday 12 April 2021 16:23 View Replies
Cape Verde January 2022 by Poppie on Wednesday 16 June 2021 15:20 View Replies
First time traveling alone by Ping pong on Monday 29 March 2021 14:48 View Replies
Dinner dance Watford by Will on Tuesday 15 June 2021 17:19 View Replies
Zante, Ionian Hill, 15th. September 2021 by Anthony58 on Tuesday 1 June 2021 10:33 View Replies
Beaulieu Hotel Walking Break by ChristineW on Thursday 6 May 2021 15:58 View Replies