Friendship Travel Chat Room

Looking for a 2022 holiday?

Choose wisely where to book your holiday. Friendship Travel is recommended by Which?Travel magazine/ website as one of the 21 travel companies to travel with after COVID.

4 -11 July 2022 Forever Hotel, Olu Deniz - looking to virtually meet anyone going too

by Americangirl on Sunday 24 April 2022 07:04
Hi all, hope everyone doing great!  I was wondering if anyone else on here might be going to Forever Hotel, Olu Deniz from 4 - 11 July as thought it would be nice to virtually meet some of you before the trip?  If so, please say Hi as I would love to meet you on here! :-) This is my first time using Friendship Travel - very excited to have a break esp after the last couple of years of restrictions! Andrea x

Just booked for that week, 14 going so far with a good mix so should be good

Nice to meet you Adam. :-)  Do you know the other 14 going or did you just mean that you know there will be 14 altogether?  Is it your first time going there? Andrea

Hi Andrea, I asked before I booked to see how many, I have been 3 times before, always a good holiday and Jean the rep is great.  You can do your own thing or as a group. Look forward to meeting you

Dont know if I know any of the others

You know me Adam.  I'll be there again for 2 weeks from 27 June cool  Look forward to seeing you both.  Jayne

Ha your 2nd home, see you there!!

I have just booked 4-11 July, having returned on Monday 30 May and looking forward to another visit and meeting new people. i love this hotel and have been a few times. I am flying from doncaster airport and hope to be arriving mid afternoon. Looking forward to seeing you

Look forward to meeting you all - Adam, Jayne and Moggiemis.  Will be a lot of fun. Is anyone going from Gatwick? Andrea x