Newbie - Recommedations for sun holiday early September 19

by Sunshine090174 on Wednesday 9 January 2019 20:43
Hello fellow travellers, I am a newbie to friendship travel and looking for recommendations for a sun holiday in early September?!?!? Hoping to stay within Europe, have looked briefly through the website, Mallorca and Greece stand out so far, so any feedback would be appreciated! 

Is it crucial to book really early with FT as I am a little apprehensive doing this as I lost my holiday last year for minor health reasons?!?!? Any advice would be appreciated! 

With Regards! 

I went to the forever hotel in Turkey, cheaper than most, great small hotel just for Friendship travellers, family run and they are lovely, been with Friendship twice and both times there so can only comment on that. As you I was apprehensive first time but as soon as I was met by the rep at the airport I just relaxed. Jean is the rep, she is amazing. Trips are excellent, you can go or not go, no pressure, do your own thing if you want again no pressure. I thought I would be 80% do my own thing as that is me but ended up the other way round. Don't miss the boat trip!! Everyone is different but you are their for the same reason. I haven't heard any bad reviews about anywhere to be fair