Single holidays message forum

Looking for a 2021 holiday?

Choose wisely where to book your holiday. Friendship Travel is recommended by Which?Travel magazine/ website as one of the 21 travel companies to travel with after COVID.

Topic
Real Marina Hotel, Olhao, Portugal by Tye Green John on Sunday 9 May 2021 16:43 View Replies
Hotel Cidade de Olhao, Portugal 5th June by RuthieB on Friday 21 May 2021 11:25 View Replies
Portugal June 2021 by Beachdreamer26 on Monday 17 May 2021 10:09 View Replies
Villa Aeolos Paros by Donna-Marie on Wednesday 19 May 2021 23:14 View Replies
New to this by Paulchosenman on Saturday 15 May 2021 20:37 View Replies
NEW hotel in Portugal for June 2021 holidays by ColumatFTMD on Saturday 8 May 2021 12:54 View Replies
Green Lists - Opening Hours from 10 May by ColumatFTMD on Thursday 6 May 2021 12:22 View Replies
New Forest by Louiseo on Friday 16 April 2021 06:41 View Replies
Our Summer 2021 holidays update by ColumatFTMD on Thursday 8 April 2021 09:53 View Replies
Your favourite hotel with FT on past holidays by ColumatFTMD on Monday 29 March 2021 10:54 View Replies