Single holidays message forum

Looking for a 2020 or 2021 holiday?

Choose wisely where to book your holiday. Friendship Travel is recommended by Which?Travel magazine/ website as one of the 21 travel companies to travel with after COVID.

Topic
Is anyone going to Fuerteventura on the 1st August please? by JoG on Saturday 18 July 2020 10:25 View Replies
Fuerteveatura by codie on Wednesday 15 July 2020 18:45 View Replies
Pinned post to read each week - updates by ColumatFTMD on Thursday 16 July 2020 10:09 View Replies
Mel's live Facebook video and summer holidays restarting by ColumatFTMD on Tuesday 14 July 2020 16:43 View Replies
Memories Hotel, Lindo, Rhodes by Minnie on Friday 10 July 2020 10:34 View Replies
Turkey - Dolmus? by mistergreengoblin on Thursday 28 May 2020 13:59 View Replies
Dominion republic by Sandy101 on Wednesday 6 May 2020 16:36 View Replies
Barbados by loader972 on Thursday 9 July 2020 18:05 View Replies
Summer 2020 holidays - opening hours by ColumatFTMD on Sunday 5 July 2020 08:33 View Replies
Special offers end of July and start of August - save up to 33% by ColumatFTMD on Tuesday 7 July 2020 09:46 View Replies